Past In-Person Regional Events

This pages lists dates and locations of past Davidson Academy Online In-Person Regional Events. For upcoming dates, please see the Tours & Events page.


  • Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
  • Thurs., Oct. 25, 2018 - New York, NY
  • Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 - East Granby, CT
  • Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 - Newtown, PA
  • Sat., Nov. 18, 2018 - Brooklyn, OH
  • Mon., Nov. 19, 2018 - Columbus, OH
  • Mon., Dec. 3, 2018 - Houston, TX
  • Tues., Dec. 4, 2018 - Sugar Land, TX
  • Fri., Dec. 7, 2018 - Naperville, IL
  • Sat., Dec. 8, 2018 - Chicago, IL
  • Mon., Dec. 10, 2018 - Marietta, GA
  • Tues., Dec. 11, 2018 - Atlanta, GA
  • Thurs., Dec. 13, 2018 - Boulder, CO
  • Fri., Dec 14, 2018 - Denver, CO
  • Sat., Dec. 15, 2018 - Colorado Springs, CO
  • Thurs., Jan. 10, 2019 - Alexandria, VA
  • Sat., Jan. 12, 2019 - La Jolla, CA
  • Thurs., Jan. 31, 2019 - Las Vegas, NV
  • Sat., Feb. 23, 2019 - Tempe, AZ
  • Sat., March 16, 2019 - Albuquerque, NM
  • Wed., Oct. 23, 2019 - Pasadena, CA
  • Thurs., Oct. 24, 2019 - Cardiff, CA 92007
  • Thurs., Nov. 15, 2019 - Sandy Springs, GA
  • Fri., Nov. 15, 2019 - Atlanta, GA
  • Mon., Dec 2, 2019 - Villanova, PA
  • Tues., Dec 3, 2019 - South Orange, NJ
  • Thurs., Dec. 12, 2019 - Seattle, WA
  • Fri., Jan. 3, 2020 - Chicago, IL
  • Tues., Jan. 7, 2020 - Phoenix, AZ
  • Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 - Wheaton, IL
  • Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 - Houston, TX
  • Thurs., Jan. 16, 2020 - Denver, CO
  • Fri., Jan. 17, 2020 - Boulder, CO
  • Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 - Celebration, FL
  • Tues., Feb. 4, 2020 - Oakland, CA
  • Mon., Feb. 24, 2020 - Austin, TX