Skip to main content

Davidson Academy Class of 2024

The Davidson Academy is excited to announce its graduating class of 2024. The Davidson Academy is the only free public school of its kind for profoundly gifted students. This year’s class includes the following 25 graduates:

  • Nehal Bokka
  • Emmy Bonser
  • Julia Burnham
  • Akshansh Chauhan
  • Kamy Chen
  • Koufax Cranmer
  • Cayley Cronin
  • Liam Dorn
  • Alexander Doubinkine
  • Max Grinstein
  • Xander Humphreys
  • Vishal Karuppasamy
  • Claire Kuhlmann
  • Weina Lu
  • Jonathan McDow
  • Andrea Peng
  • Eegan Ram
  • Kennedy Rouse
  • Sky Sanner
  • Ruby Song
  • Bijan Taheri
  • Annabelle Wang
  • Korey Wu
  • Winston Yan
  • Lily Yuan

Bonser, Burnham, Chauhan, Chen, Dorn, Grinstein, Karuppasamy, Kuhlmann, Lu, McDow, Peng, Ram, Song, Taheri, Yan, and Yuan were all named National Merit Scholar Finalists.